Burn Baby Burn

There are a lot of places you can find playlists for working out but not a lot of places you can find a playlist without all the sex and drugs and God knows what else. So here I will share with you my relatively G rated workout playlist. It ranges from country (thanks Janessa) to rap (thanks Ben and Tony) and everything in between.

Wake me up – Avicii
Titanium – David Guetta
A Beautiful Place to Be – Tyrone Wells
Radioactive – Imagine Dragons
Demons – Imagine Dragons
Fight Forever – Anthem Lights
Skeletons – Eli Young Band
The Falling – Eli Young Band
On My Way – Eli Young Band
Play It Again – Luke Bryan
It Goes Like This – Thomas Rhett
How Quickly You Forget – Eli Young Band
Dangerous – Group 1 Crew
His Kind of Love – Group 1 Crew
Dead Come to Life – Jonathan Thulin
The Difference – Group 1 Crew
He Said – Group 1 Crew
Mr & Mrs (I Do This For You) – Group 1 Crew
Forsaken – Group 1 Crew
Boasting – Lecrae
Children of the Light – Lecrae
Mirror – Justin Timberlake
When I’m With You – Ben Rector
I Lived – OneRepublic
Life in Color – OneRepublic

At this point I stretch:
Oceans (Where Feet May Fail) – Hillsong United
I Like You – Ben Rector
Sailboat – Ben Rector
Mirror – Anthem Lights (cover)

Leave a Reply

